B4 Member Register

The following individuals and organisations are proud Members of B4 and are playing their part by taking action to ensure:

“Every child in Tasmania, is cared for and nurtured through the early years, no matter what”

B4 MembersLocation
26TEN StrategyStatewide
Billing, Rebecca
Cambridge Primary SchoolCambridge
Catholic Care TasmaniaHobart
Chatter Matters TasmaniaHobart
Child and Family Centres TasmaniaStatewide
Child Health Association Tasmania (CHAT)Statewide
Circular Head CouncilCircular Head
Circular Head Early Childhood Advisory CommitteeCircular Head
Clarendon Vale Primary SchoolClarendon Vale
Courtenay, Amanda
Devonport City Council Live and Learn Steering GroupDevonport
Dover District SchoolDover
Drug Education NetworkStatewide
Early Childhood Educators Tasmania ( Including ECET South, ECET North and ECET Northwest)Statewide
Early Childhood Intervention Service (Hobart)Hobart
Fielding, Sarah
Footprints Educational ComplexBurnie
Geeveston Primary SchoolGeeveston
Goodstart Early LearningNational
Hobart City CouncilHobart
Hope Discovery Family CentreLaunceston
Hub4HealthNorth East Tasmania
Kings Meadow High SchoolKings Meadow
Lady Gowrie TasmaniaStatewide
Lauderdale Primary SchoolLauderdale
Launching into LearningStatewide
Lenah Valley Primary SchoolLenah Valley
LINC TasmaniaStatewide
Margate PrimaryMargate
Mission Australia Children's ServicesStatewide
Mowbray Heights Primary SchoolMowbray
Natone Primary SchoolNatone
Northern Early Years Group Tas IncNorthern Tasmania
Nowland-Folden, Bronwyn
Oral Health Services TasmaniaStatewide
Perth Primary SchoolPerth
Playgroup TasmaniaStatewide
Redpa Primary SchoolNorthern Tasmania
Rosebery District High SchoolRosebery
Sandy Bay Infant SchoolSandy Bay
Smithton LINCSmithton
Smithton Primary SchoolSmithton
Speech Pathology TasmaniaStatewide
Springfield Gardens Primary SchoolWest Moonah
Sustainability Learning CentreHobart
Taroona Primary SchoolTaroona
Taylor, Lilly
Tassie Mums IncStatewide
The Salvation Army – Communities for Children South East TasmaniaSouth East Tasmania
Triabunna District SchoolTriabunna
University of TasmaniaStatewide
Vision ServicesStatewide
Waimea Heights Primary SchoolSandy Bay
Waratah-Wynyard CouncilNorth West